antisocialtdampbarn

Direktlänk till inlägg 11 augusti 2013

Lite skit om mig som du antagligen inte vet och dagens bilder och musik.

Av Anna Nilsson - 11 augusti 2013 19:51

1. Jag hatar andra anime fans.


2. Jag är inte ett dugg intresserad av Japan.


3. Jag avskyr reverse harem's och shoujo's


4. Loli's ftw   

5. Jag hatar Jpop och Kpop. 


6. Jag har ganska bra självförtronde.


7. Jag älskar att beställa saker från internet. 


8. Jag är beroende av Coca Cola


9. Kuddar, jag älskar kuddar.


10. Jag är mycket snuskigare än vad du tror. 


Men nu är det dags för dagens bilder och musik. 


             

Här är en engelsk översättning :D


Tear my ribs wide open, please don't leave a single drop of my sweet soup.
Your lips and tongue roll along my tummy lines.
I can not tell, if I would taste of anything you have ever had before,
I don't mind, just as long as Daddy can enjoy my sweetneeeeess
Ahhh.
Lalalala lalala lalala (etc)

Slurp your way through my yellow clumps, let the fat travel through a thin straw,
Dig it in, the straw is your weopen. I'll let you drink from my uniary system.
I'll even let you put it in the back hole. Cut it up, stuff it full and be sure to bake it,
I feel my body growing even weaker, I'm sure I'll fall to the feet of Daddy.

Apolgies, I can't help but wonder if it's such a good idea,
That boy right there; such a stranger, I never really talked to him.
He felt so very sorry for my fragile, little body,
And took my hand and held it tight.

I'm sorry, I'm sorry,
I must be acting like a bad, rebel child.
Forgive me please, forgive me please,
I'm just a little, pitiful being.

I'm sorry, say goodbye,
What a naughty girl who must flee from Daddy's grasp.
I'm sorry, forgive me please,
I've fallen for someone other than the Daddy that I was in love with.
Ahh lalaa~


I feel the flowing sensation, Amniotic fluids running down his throat,
My tummy muscles stretching apart as I feel him touching the depths inside me.
But he doesn't desire to eat me; he won't pick a fight, he will not please me,
His words explain how he hates my body, how I've lost every last drop of sweetness.

Apologies, I can't help but wonder if it's still a good idea,
I can't help but feel you really despise my body and it huuurts.
I feel that I will never repair the damage that's been done,
I might as well be locked up in a cage.

I'm sorry, I'm sorry,
I must be acting like such a selfish child.
Forgive me please, forgive me please,
It's just I'm scared to be alone.

I'm sorry, say goodbye,
What a frightened girl who flees back to Daddy.
I'm sorry, forgive me please,
I've found that I can't fall in love with any one other than my mean Daddy.


As I returned, Daddy was surrounded by many faces,
They said to me, "we've been expecting you from the very start."
I hear grumbling, they just want to eat my beaten body up,
I could see it in their hungry eyes.

I'm sorry, I'm sorry,
I must be acting like a bad, rebel child.
Forgive me please, forgive me please,
I'm just a little, pitiful being.

I'm sorry; I'm yummy?
That's because I'd had my heart warmed from that soul.
I'm sorry, I'll take the pain,
Even if it kills me, you can eat.

I'm sorry, I'm sorry,
I must be acting like such a selfish child.
Forgive me please, forgive me please,
It's just I'm scared to be alone.

I'm sorry, I feel it,
But I'll embrace the pain if it's all for you.
I am so glad, say goodbye,
Everyone that ran my life, please feel free to consume all but Daddy's heart.



Och det var allt för idag. 


Edit: Glömde den här låten



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anna Nilsson - 16 augusti 2013 07:19


Igår fick jag hem allt det här. Vet inte vad jag ska skriva.. Aja, jag måste dra till skolan nu så tja. ...

Av Anna Nilsson - 12 augusti 2013 19:55

Vocaloid Challenge Day 1 - Your favorite song. Pink Diva, jag har lyssnat på den typ en miljard gånger men den är fortfarande lika bra   Anime Challenge Day 1 - Very first anime you watched.   Rosario + Vampire lol ...

Av Anna Nilsson - 12 augusti 2013 19:51


Day1 - Your favourite song. Day2 - Your least favourite song. Day3 - A song that makes you happy. Day4 - A song that makes you sad. Day5 - A song that reminds you of someone. Day6 - A song that reminds you of somewhere. Day7 - A son...

Av Anna Nilsson - 8 augusti 2013 22:16

                 

Av Anna Nilsson - 1 augusti 2013 19:19

Det är är min första anime review någonsin så förvänta "er" inget.    Var ska jag börja... Uhmm, för det första är det här en review av både första säsongen och "NEXT" och det var ett tag sen jag såg första säsongen.    Låt mig börja med att ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Augusti 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards